NASA Logo, National Aeronautics and Space Administration
/div>

Events


Feb 23: NASA TV coverage of the countdown will begin at 3:30 a.m. EST (12:30 a.m. PST).

Feb 23: Liftoff is targeted for 5:09:43 a.m. EST (2:09:43 a.m. PST).

Feb 23: Spacecraft separation from the Taurus occurs 13 minutes after launch.

APS and TIM instruments will be turned on about 4 weeks after launch, depending on the time it takes to get into the A-train.

APS and TIM data will be received about 24 hours after the instruments are turned on.




Real-time updates of countdown milestones will be available at: https://www.nasa.gov/glory